Dennis Osadebay University (DOU) Courses

Dennis Osadebay University

The list of courses offered at Dennis Osadebay University is now available.

The school management has released the official list of available courses and departments in the institution.

Dennis Osadebay University, Asaba, is one of the three new universities established by the Delta State government and approved by the National Universities Commission (NUC) in 2021.

Dennis Osadebay University is located at Anwai, Asaba (formerly Delta State University Anwai campus), Delta State capital.

Dennis Osadebay University Courses

  • Accounting
  • Agric Extension
  • Agricultural Economics
  • Animal Production
  • Architecture
  • Banking & Finance
  • Biology
  • Building
  • Business Management
  • Chemistry
  • Criminology & Security Studies
  • Crop Science/Soil Science
  • Cyber Computer Science
  • Cyber Security
  • English And Literary Studies
  • Entrepreneurship
  • Environmental Management & Toxicology
  • Fine & Applied Arts
  • Fisheries & Aquaculture
  • Geology
  • Home Science
  • Hospitality & Tourism Studies
  • Industrial Chemistry
  • International Relations
  • Management
  • Marketing
  • Mass Communication
  • Mathematics
  • Microbiology
  • Physics
  • Plant Science And Biotechnology
  • Political Science
  • Psychology
  • Public Administration
  • Sociology
  • Statistics
  • Surveying & Geoinformatics
  • Urban & Regional Planning


We hope that this article is helpful to all candidates and aspirants of Dennis Osadebay University. Be assured that this article will be updated if there are any changes by the school authority.

We wish you the best of luck.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Hey! Don't Miss This!

Be the first to get the latest scholarship updates to your email.

You have Successfully Subscribed!