Official List Of Courses Offered In Clifford University (CLU) 2024/2025

This is to inform the general public and all Clifford University (CLU) aspirants that the school management has arranged the official list of available courses and departments in the institution.

List Of Courses Offered In Clifford University

It’s now easy for aspirants and all school students to know and check their preferred courses/ departments.

Clifford University (CLU) Courses & Programmes

Here is the list of courses offered in Clifford University; You can now check the JAMB Subject Combinations for the courses listed below (i.e., UTME subjects required, Direct Entry requirements, and O’level requirements).

Faculty of Science

  • Department of Biological Sciences
  • Department of Chemical Sciences
  • Department of Mathematics and Computer Science
  • Department of Physics

Faculty of Humanities

  • Department of History
  • Department of Languages and Literary Studies
  • Department of Religious Studies

Faculty of Basic Medical Sciences

  • Department of Nursing Science

Faculty of Management and Social Sciences

  • Department of Business Administration
  • Department of Economics
  • Department of Political Science

Faculty of Law

  • Department of Law


We hope this article is helpful to all candidates and aspirants of Clifford University. Be assured that this article will be updated if there are any changes by the school authority.

We wish you the best of luck.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.