The management of Al-Hikma Polytechnic has announced the deadline for payment of school fees and registration for the 2026/2027 Academic Session.

Newly admitted and returning students are advised to pay up all the fees required by the school before the deadline.
Al-Hikma Polytechnic School Fees and Registration Deadline
Al-Hikma Polytechnic has announced the deadline for payment of fees. The deadline for fees is March 2026.
It is not considered valid if you pay your school fees after the deadline, and you may go through many filing processes to get your money.
The penalty for defaulting is a loss of studentship for the 2026/2027 Academic Session.
Also, note that the lost session shall form part of the total duration allowed for the Programme.
However, a student who has a genuine reason(s) to apply for Temporary Withdrawal from Studies for the session must follow the due process before the end of the First Semester of the session.
How Much Is Al-Hikma Polytechnic School Fees?
Al-Hikma Polytechnic school fees vary depending on your enrolled program. Check your appropriate program below.
The Al-Hikma Polytechnic school fees schedule;
Only the ND I rate has been published. There is no figure yet for ND II or for any HND programme, so continuing students should treat this page as incomplete and ask the bursary directly.
| Tuition Fee For NDI | N35,000 |
How Much Is Al-Hikma Polytechnic Acceptance Fee?
The acceptance fee for Al-Hikma Polytechnic is N10,000
New intakes must pay their acceptance fees to be considered students.
How Much Is Al-Hikma Polytechnic Hostel Fee?
Students who want to stay in the hostel accommodations made available by the school authorities would have to apply before time.
Al-Hikma Polytechnic hostel accommodation fee is not specified.
Similar Posts
- Al-Hikma Poly Course Registration
- How to Score High in JAMB
- List of Courses Offered in Al-Hikma Poly
- Al-Hikma Poly Matriculation
- How to Check JAMB Admission Status
- Al-Hikma Poly Academic Calendar
- Al-Hikma Poly Admission Form
- How to Pass JAMB
Only the ND I Rate Is Public at Al-Hikma Polytechnic
The published schedule contains a single line. ND I tuition is N35,000, and with the N10,000 acceptance fee a new intake faces N45,000 in known charges for the first session.
Everything after that first year is unlisted. No ND II figure appears, and no HND rate either, which leaves returning and upgrading students without a number to plan against.
Accommodation is equally blank. Al-Hikma Polytechnic has not specified a hostel rate, so anyone intending to live on campus has two unknowns rather than one.
That makes the bursary the only reliable source here. Ask for the full schedule in writing once your admission is confirmed, and pay before the March 2026 deadline since late payment is not treated as valid.

