The management of the Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo has announced the deadline for payment of school fees and registration for the 2026/2027 Academic Session.

Newly admitted and returning students are advised to pay up all the fees required by the school before the deadline.
Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo School Fees and Registration Deadline
The Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo has announced the deadline for payment of fees. The deadline for fees is March 2026.
It is not considered valid if you pay your school fees after the deadline, and you may go through many filing processes to get your money.
The penalty for defaulting is a loss of studentship for the 2026/2027 Academic Session.
Also, note that the lost session shall form part of the total duration allowed for the Programme.
However, a student who has a genuine reason(s) to apply for Temporary Withdrawal from Studies for the session must follow the due process before the end of the First Semester of the session.
How Much is Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo School Fees?
Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo school fees vary depending on your enrolled program. Check your appropriate program below.
The Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo school fees schedule;
Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo school fee is ₦170,000 for Academic Session.
Similar Posts
- FP Kaltungo Course Registration
- How to Score High in JAMB
- List of Courses Offered in FP Kaltungo
- FP Kaltungo Matriculation
- How to Check JAMB Admission Status
- FP Kaltungo Academic Calendar
- FP Kaltungo Admission Form
- How to Pass JAMB
How Much is Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo Acceptance Fee?
The Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo acceptance fee is not specified.
New intakes must pay their acceptance fees to be considered students.
How Much is Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo Hostel Fee?
Students who want to stay in the hostel accommodations made available by the school authorities would have to apply before time.
The Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo hostel accommodation fee is not specified.
A Single Figure and Three Gaps at Kaltungo
One number covers the whole polytechnic here. Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo charges ₦170,000 for the academic session, with no split by programme, by level or between National Diploma and Higher National Diploma.
Three things are missing from that picture. There is no itemised breakdown showing what the ₦170,000 covers, no acceptance fee figure, and no hostel rate published anywhere on this schedule.
Ask the bursary for the full breakdown before you pay. Knowing which charges sit inside the ₦170,000 tells you whether laboratory, examination and industrial training costs are already covered or still to come.
Pay through the official channel only and keep every receipt and reference number. March 2026 closes the window, and a session lost to a default still counts toward the time allowed for your programme.

