The management of the Federal Polytechnic, Daura (FEDPOLYDAURA), has announced the deadline for payment of school fees and registration for the 2026/2027 Academic Session.
Newly admitted and returning students are advised to pay up all the fees required by the school before the deadline.

FEDPOLYDAURA School Fees and Registration Deadline
The Federal Polytechnic, Daura (FEDPOLYDAURA) has announced the deadline for payment of fees. The deadline for fees is March 2026.
It is not considered valid if you pay your school fees after the deadline, and you may go through many filing processes to get your money.
The penalty for defaulting is a loss of studentship for the 2026/2027 Academic Session.
Also, note that the lost session shall form part of the total duration allowed for the Programme.
However, a student who has a genuine reason(s) to apply for Temporary Withdrawal from Studies for the session must follow the due process before the end of the First Semester of the session.
How Much is FEDPOLYDAURA School Fees?
FEDPOLYDAURA school fees vary depending on your enrolled program. Check your appropriate program below.
The Federal Polytechnic, Daura FEDPOLYDAURA school fees schedule;
Federal Polytechnic, Daura’s management is yet to publish their school fees schedule for the 2026/2027 academic session. Kindly check the school website or notice board for more inquiries.
Similar Posts
How Much is FEDPOLYDAURA Acceptance Fee?
The Federal Polytechnic, Daura (FEDPOLYDAURA) acceptance fee is not specified.
New intakes must pay their acceptance fees to be considered students.
How Much is FEDPOLYDAURA Hostel Fee?
Students who want to stay in the hostel accommodations made available by the school authorities would have to apply before time.
FEDPOLYDAURA hostel accommodation fee is not specified.
Getting a Real Federal Polytechnic, Daura Figure Instead of an Estimate
There is no published FEDPOLYDAURA fee schedule for 2026/2027 yet, and no acceptance or hostel figure either. Rather than work from numbers circulating on aggregator sites, treat the bursary and the admissions office as the only sources worth acting on.
In practice that means three checks: the polytechnic’s own website, the physical notice board on campus, and your student portal once admission is processed. The portal invoice is usually the first place an exact, programme-specific amount appears.
Keep every receipt and reference number once you do pay, and avoid third-party accounts entirely. Payments made outside the official channel are the ones that go missing when the bursary reconciles records.
The March 2026 deadline applies whether or not the schedule has been published. A late payment is not treated as valid, and the session lost to a default still counts against the total duration allowed for your programme.

