Kola Daisi University (KDU) Academic Calendar for 2024/2025 Academic Session

KolaDaisi University (KDU) Academic Calendar

This is to notify the student community that the management of the Kola Daisi University (KDU), Ibadan, Oyo State, has released the academic calendar for the first and second semesters of the 2024/2025 academic session.

KDU Academic Calendar

First Semester

  • Arrival For The Commencement Of The Session – Sunday, 20 October 2024
  • Orientation For Freshers – Monday, 2 December – Friday, 6 December 2024
  • Christmas Break – Saturday, 14 December 2024 – Sunday, 5 January 2024
  • 16 Weeks For Teaching -Monday, 21 October – Friday, 28 February 2024
  • End Of 2024/2024 Admission Exercise – Friday, 21 February 2024
  • Senate Meeting To Consider List Of Matriculating Students – Tuesday, 25 February 2024
  • Matriculation –Thursday, 27 February 2024
  • End Of Lectures – Friday, 28 February 2024
  • Revision – Monday, 2 March – Friday, 6 March 2024
  • Two (2) Weeks For Examinations – Monday, 9 March – Saturday, 21 March 2024
  • Inter Semester Break – Sunday, 22 March – Saturday, 28 March 2024

Second Semester

  • Arrival For Commencement Of Rain Semester – Sunday, 29 March 2024
  • 13 Weeks For Teaching – Monday, 30 March – Friday, 26 June 2024
  • Students Week – Monday, 4 May – Saturday, 9 May 2024
  • Revision – Monday, 29 June –Friday, 3 July 2024
  • Three (3) Weeks For Examinations – Monday, 6 July – Friday, 24 July 2024
  • Long Vacation – Saturday, 25 July – Sunday, 4 October 2024
  • Submission Of Marks And Departmental Examination Committee Meeting To Consider Results – Tuesday, 4 August 2024
  • Faculty Board Of Examiners Meeting To Consider Good Standing Result – Friday, 7 August 2024
  • Senate Meeting To Consider Good Standing Result – Wednesday, 12 August 2024
  • Returning Students Come Into Residence – Sunday, 4 October 2024

Conclusion

Students of Kola Daisi University should take note of the important dates stated in the approved academic calendar. If there are any changes to the academic calendar, it will be communicated by the school management.

Subscribe to Realmina.com to stay updated on the happenings in your campus.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.