Official List of Courses Offered in Southwestern University 2024/2025

This is to inform the general public and all aspirants of Southwestern University that the school management has arranged the official list of available courses and departments in the institution.

official list of courses offered in southwestern university

It’s now easy for aspirants and all students of the school to know and check their preferred courses/ departments.

Courses / Departments in Southwestern University

Social and Management Sciences

  • Economics
  • Accounting
  • Banking and Finance
  • Business Administration
  • Marketing
  • Mass Communication
  • Political Science
  • Internal Relations
  • Public Administration

Pure and Applied Sciences

  • Botany
  • Zoology
  • Biochemistry
  • Chemistry
  • Physics
  • Physics with Electronics
  • Computer Science
  • Mathematics
  • Microbiology

Basic Medical Sciences

  • Public Health
  • Environmental Health Sciences
  • Medical Laboratory Science
  • Science Laboratory Technology
  • Nursing Science


  • Law


We hope that this article is helpful to all candidates and aspirants of Southwestern University, be ensured that this article will be updated if there be any changes by the school authority.

We wish you the best of luck.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.