OYSCATECH Academic Calendar for 2024/2025 Academic Session

The academic schedule/calendar for the 2024/2025 academic session is now available for Oyo State Polytechnic students.

OYSCATECH Cut-off Mark

The OYSCATECH academic calendar contains all the activities and events that will go on in the school during the 2024/2025 session.

OYSCATECH Academic Calendar

  • Monday, March 28, 2024– Resumption of Students
  • Monday, March 28-Friday 8, April 2024 — Registration & Documentation by the Fresh Students
  • Monday, April 11-Friday April 15, 2024— Computer appreciation for the fresh Students
  • Monday, April 11, 2024 – SIWES Orientation for ND Students
  • Monday, April 11- Friday, April 2024 – Marking and Grading of 2nd Semester Examinations
  • Monday, April 18- Friday, April 2024 –  Visitation & Exploration of College Entrepreneurial Skill Acquisition Centre
  • Monday, April 25, 2024 –  Commencement of Lecture for ND I, HND I & HND II Students
  • Monday, April 25-Friday April 29, 2024– Processing of Results at Departments
  • Tuesday, May 3 and May 4, 2024 –  Project Defense
  • Monday, May 9 – Tuesday, May 10, 2024 –  Consideration  of 2nd Semester Results at Faculty and DPPPS
  • Wednesday, May 11 – Friday, May 13, 2024 – Vetting of 2nd Semester Results
  • Wednesday, May 18, 2024 –  Committee of Deans & Directors consideration of 2nd Semester Results
  • Wednesday, May 25, 2024 –  Board of Studies Meeting

Conclusion

We Hope this article provides more information concerning the school academic calendar.

Have you more questions? Reach out to us and ensure to subscribe to this page and share this page with someone.

We will update this page as soon as the Management makes any changes.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.