Interlink Poly Academic Calendar for 2024/2025 Academic Session

The Interlink Poly academic calendar for all newly admitted and returning students is now available.

Interlink Poly Cut-off Mark
Academic Calendar For

Academic Calendar For Second Semester 2024/2025

DATEEVENTS
Monday 25th April 2024.Resumption and Commencement of Registration for courses.
Monday 2nd May 2024.Commencement of Lectures, Registration for courses continues.
Tuesday, 3rd May 2024.Statutory Academic Board Meeting
Monday 9th May 2024.Seminar on skills acquisition for all students and registration for entrepreneurship practicals 
  9th – 13th May 2024.Sports week Preliminary stages
Saturday 14th May 2024.Commencement of Entrepreneurship practicals for all students 
16th – 20th May 2024.The final competition of all sports.
Monday, 23rd May 2024.Deadline for Registration for courses.
Tuesday, 24th May 2024.Late registration with a Penalty of #5,000 per student.
Monday, 30th May 2024.Last day for submission of Questions & Marking guides by Lecturers.
Tuesday 31st May 2024.Inaugural Lecture; Faculty of Science, Engineering & Environmental Studies 
Monday 6th – Friday 10th June 2024.Mid-Semester Examinations.
Tuesday 7th June 2024 Statutory Academic Board Meeting  
Tuesday 5th July 2024.Statutory Academic Board Meeting
Monday 25th – Friday 29th July 2024.Revision of Lectures and Tutorials for all students.
Tuesday 26th July 2024Inaugural lecture; Faculty of Management Science 
Saturday, 30th July 2024.End of Entrepreneurship Practicals  training 
Monday 1st August 2024.Evaluation of Staff.
Monday 1st – Friday 5th August 2024.Lecture free week
Tuesday 2nd August 2024.Statutory Academic Board Meeting
Wed 3rd – Fri 5th August, 2024Collection of examination clearance  
Monday 8th – Friday 26th August 2024.2nd-semester examination for all students (ND & HND)
Monday, 29th August 2024.End of the second semester.
Monday 5th September 2024.SIWES begins for all affected ND I students.
Tuesday 6th September 2024.Statutory Academic Board Meeting
Monday 12th – Friday 16th    September 2024.Project defense for ND II and HND II students.
Monday 19th September 2024.Submission of marked scripts and score sheets for ND & HND students.
Monday 26th September 2024Consideration of Exam Results at the faculty levels
Tuesday, 27th September 2024.Inaugural meeting; Faculty of Applied Arts and Science Technology.
Tuesday 4th October 2024Academic Board Meeting to consider all Exam Results 

Conclusion

To provide you with more information about the school, please ensure to subscribe to this page and share this page with someone.

Has this information been helpful? We hope.

RealMina wishes you success in your studies!!

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.