JIGPOLY Academic Calendar for 2024/2025 Academic Session

Jigawa State Polytechnic academic calendar for the 2024/2025 academic session is now available for JIGPOLY students.

JIGPOLY Cut-off Mark

The JIGPOLY academic calendar contains all the activities and events that will go on in the school during the 2024/2025 session.

JIGPOLY 2024/2025 Academic Calendar

  • Monday 2nd March 2024 to Friday 7th March 2024 – Mid Semester Break (1 week)
  • Monday 9th March 2024 to Friday 25th March 2024 – Lectures (7 weeks)
  • Monday 13th March 2024 to Friday 17th March 2024 – Submission and Release of Continuous Assessment Result (1-Week)
  • Monday, 27th April to Saturday, 16th May 2024 – Examination and Marking (3 weeks)
  • Monday 18th May 2024– Sunday 30th May 2024 – First-semester Break (2-Weeks)
  • Monday 18th May 2024 – Saturday 23rd May 2024 – Compilation of Results by Departments (1-Week )
  • Monday, 25th May 2024, to Saturday, 30th May. 2024 – Consideration of Results by Faculty Board (1 week)
  • Thursday, 4th June 2024 – Approval of Results by Senate

Conclusion

Please ensure to subscribe to this page and share this page with someone

We will update this page as soon as the management makes any changes to the academic calendar.

RealMina wishes you success in your studies.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.