NUC Approves 8 Additional Courses for TASCE/OOU Degree Affiliation

The National Universities Commission has recently approved eight additional courses for the Tai Solarin University of Education and Olabisi Onabanjo University degree program.


Below is a list of the eight new courses approved by the NUC

  • Education English (B. A (Ed)) 
  • Education Biology B. Sc (Ed)
  • Education Chemistry B. Sc (Ed)
  • Education Physics B. Sc (Ed)
  • Education Geography B. Sc (Ed)
  • Nursery & Primary Education B.Ed
  • Physical Education B. Sc (Ed)
  • Health Education B.(Ed)

NUC also fully accredits seven existing courses

  • Computer Science
  • Political Science
  • Mathematics
  • Guidance and Counselling 
  • Business Education
  • Social Studies
  • Economics

Admission is available through UTME and Direct Entry applications.

Similar Posts



Make sure yous seize the opportunity to get quality education in any of these accredited courses at Olabisi Onabanjo University and Tai Solarin Univeristy of Education.

Share this article with your friends and loved ones. Cheers.

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.